The Beautiful Canadian Rockies: Part 2 (Photos)

Here is the second part of my Canadian Rockies photo collection. I’ve uploaded all of my photos to my computer and guess how many I took – over 1600. That’s a lot of photos, so luckily I’m only going to share the highlights in these blog posts. As I stated in my last post, I really hope you can appreciate the natural beauty that the Rockies have to offer.

Alexander Jones

Author: alexwelsh95

Magazine journalism trainee. Journalism, media and cultural studies graduate, Cardiff University.

Leave a Reply

