Busy, busy, busy…

Hey everyone, just a very brief post to explain my lack of blog posts has been due to many university deadlines coming up. I haven’t got much time to spend making blogs, I need to update soon as I was going to make one for my second trip to Amsterdam and I will probably end up making one for Avengers: Ag of Ultron which I’m watching tomorrow afternoon. Anyways everyone, have a wicked time enjoying the sun whilst I burn and die inside writing my essays.

P.S. here’s an Amsterdam teaser:

122

Alexander Jones

Author: alexwelsh95

Magazine journalism trainee. Journalism, media and cultural studies graduate, Cardiff University.

1 thought on “Busy, busy, busy…”

Leave a Reply

